What's on at Webskein


For a more advanced view of our events, please see our  online calendar

 

Webskein has various pre-formed lists, so you can display general lists of upcoming events, or select events by category (e.g. services) or when they are going to occur (e.g. next month). 

Upcoming Events for next week

Sunday 9th May 2021
Morning Worship 10:30am-11:30am, Webskein Demo
This is just an example repeating event.
Monday 10th May 2021
The regular Monday meeting 2:30pm
This event occurs every Monday
Wednesday 12th May 2021
A Wednesday Meeting 7:30pm
This happens on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays in the month.
Sunday 16th May 2021
Morning Worship 10:30am-11:30am, Webskein Demo
This is just an example repeating event.
Monday 17th May 2021
The regular Monday meeting 2:30pm
This event occurs every Monday
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Morning Worship 10:30am-11:30am, Webskein Demo
This is just an example repeating event.
Monday 24th May 2021
The regular Monday meeting 2:30pm
This event occurs every Monday
Wednesday 26th May 2021
A Wednesday Meeting 7:30pm
This happens on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays in the month.
Sunday 30th May 2021
Morning Worship 10:30am-11:30am, Webskein Demo
This is just an example repeating event.
Monday 31st May 2021
The regular Monday meeting 2:30pm
This event occurs every Monday